Get All the Latest News
If you'd like to keep up to date with all the latest happenings with Noreen, please fill in the field to subscribe to her news bulletins.
Waltzing Throu' Ireland Cover
Noreen’s first album, “Waltzing Thru Ireland”, was released to popular acclaim back October 2012. Click on the tracks on the audio player next to the track-listing to hear some song samples featured on the album.
Click on some of the tracks below to listen some of the sample tracks. 

Track Listing

1. Just Loving You
2. Waltzing Thro' Ireland
3. Golden Ring
4. She Sleeps With the Angels Tonight
5. Roseville Fair
6. A Dear Mother's Smile
7. She Sang the Melody
8. Did You Ever?
9. Sweetest of All
10. Green, White and Gold
11. Mississippi
12. Single Yellow Rose
13. Delta Dawn

Waltzing Thro' Ireland

Just Loving YouJust Loving You
A Dear Mother's Smile
:087 2267001
087 2267001